Cardiff Bay from the archives…

Recently Steve posted some shots from a visit to Cardiff. It reminded me to dig out some shots from a trip I took down there a fair while ago. I got there at 4am-ish. I wanted to get some shots without people in them. Granted there was no one around at that time on a weekday morning, but boy, was it miserable weather. So with tripod in one hand and¬†umbrella¬†in another, I ventured forth from the car. These were the pick from that morning. Hope you enjoy them…

Thanks Steve for reminding me about this trip.

M.

3 responses to “Cardiff Bay from the archives…

Feel free to leave a Comment. Critique welcomed.

