#009 – Stapler

Went out today and bought some black and white A3 cards for backgrounds for still life bits and pieces.

I actually liked the photo best without the white card for the base. It was actually getting dark when I eventually took this shot. Side lit it with my camera phone flash.

M.

7 responses to “#009 – Stapler

  1. I would have never thought about using my cell phone for light…brilliant idea! You managed to make a stapler very cool! Nice work!

  2. Thanks everyone. I have to say that, I’m really trying to make people think when they see my photos, ‘now that’s different’.
    Thanks again for your comments.
    M.

Feel free to leave a Comment. Critique welcomed.

