#018 – Mechanism

M.

17 responses to “#018 – Mechanism

  1. Great angle and colours..great use of DoF…that background could have been a bit bright but the shiny handles stand out against it fine….like it Mike

    • Thanks Steve. I tend to agree with you now. Saw this on my monitors at work. They render colours and light much more vividly than my two monitors at home. The background now looks a little bright to me too. I appreciate the comment.
      M.

Feel free to leave a Comment. Critique welcomed.

