#019 – Circular

M.

15 responses to “#019 – Circular

  1. I can totally see this in a huge frame…love the simplicity and the full frame of circles…abstract and brilliant!

  2. Thanks everyone. It certainly will not make my faves of 2012 list. I may redo this one later in the year. It’s taken me aback a bit by your nice comments. I really didn’t expect anyone to like this shot.
    Thank you again
    M.

  3. I like it too – the abstract effect, angel, shadows, colour and cropping are really nice. yes, if you are there again – do it over and see if you can get another one you like better

Feel free to leave a Comment. Critique welcomed.

