#022 – Iconic

Well in England I’d say they were. Oxo Cubes, made to make your gravy, ace!

M. #022 – Iconic

10 responses to “#022 – Iconic

    • Tammy, honestly, no pop. No adjustments to colours either. Just two layers, with one levels adjusted to lighten the background about 15%. Then layer masked to bring through the original cubes.
      Thank you for your lovely comment.

  1. Thank you everyone. As I’ve said before I don’t really want to “does what it says on the tin” type of shots. I want to push myself creatively as much as I can. Already have some great (In my mind anyway) ideas for some of the other themes. I just need to get round to them.
    Thanks again
    Mike.

Feel free to leave a Comment. Critique welcomed.

