366 – Utilities.

A very nice young lady campaigning for the protection of our utilities here in the UK. Shot where else, Leeds.

Still cannot believe I actually asked her to pose for a photo, let alone her saying yes…

4 responses to “366 – Utilities.

    • It really does feel odd.This girl is the only person who I have asked, who I have not known beforehand. I’ve been away a couple of times recently which has helped me with taking pics of people in public places. I’m beginning to feel more confident at doing that. But this is a whole new ball game.

Feel free to leave a Comment. Critique welcomed.

