The Olympic Flame Gallery

Hi Everyone,
Just to let you know that I have just added the other shots from yesterday’s visit to Doncaster, by the Olympic Flame, under the events catagory at the top of the page of by clicking here.
Clicking on any photo will bring up a slideshow of the photos.

It was a brilliant day, I learned so much for future events. I’d go and look for another event right now but my mouse hand is killing me from five hours of processing the shots and getting them ready. But I said today, so I meant today 🙂

Hope you enjoy them.

Mike.

PS. I’ll work on the ‘Doncaster Race for life’ shots and gallery tomorrow.

PPS. Changed stuff around a little. Put the gallery in a post, not a page as originally mentioned above.

 

Feel free to leave a Comment. Critique welcomed.

