366 – Pet

One man and his dog waiting for their better half to come out of a shop in St Ives. Yes, by now I bet you know I spent a weekend in St Ives.

 

14 responses to “366 – Pet

    • Jenny, not at all. If anything sometimes, the more blatant you are, the less they notice. One caveat though, I tend to restrict my street photography to cities and tourist locations. Tourist locations, everyone has a camera, so you just blend in. In cities most people always seem to be in a hurry, so you don’t really get noticed. I wouldn’t try it in my home town though, I’d likely just get thumped. They’re a bit rough round here…lol…

      • LOL great tips 😉 I do find in tourist spots I get a little courageous and try it out, at the Red Sox game a few weeks ago I put on my “creeper” lens and zoomed in on some interesting peeps.

  1. Composed perfectly…love the leading lines up to the pair and really love you use of selective color!

Feel free to leave a Comment. Critique welcomed.

