366 Far from Home

A couple on the harbor beach in St Ives. Forgive me please, I’m making the assumption that they are tourists, and far from home.

6 responses to “366 Far from Home

  1. The finish on this is just beautiful Mike. I hope you bump into them again while they’re still in your town. I’m sure they’d give you their email address to get a copy of this beauty.

  2. That object on the water (left side) that is reflecting the light, I find it annoying. I would have cloned that out. Overall, great shot..

Feel free to leave a Comment. Critique welcomed.

