366 Liquid

A few weeks ago I went out for a day with the Exposure Leeds group. It was a great day, photographing all around the shopping areas of Leeds.

Whilst waiting, I grabbed a coffee in a jazz cafe near the bus station. Having just downloaded Instagram from Android Play I decided to try out a couple of shots, rather than getting out my camera kit from my bag. This is one of those shots. I was sat in the window enjoying a coffee, looking out for folks to arrive for the gathering…

6 responses to “366 Liquid

Feel free to leave a Comment. Critique welcomed.

